Поиск по базам:


calidas sacontala or the fatal ring
Calidas Sacontala: or, the fatal ring calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Calidas Sacontala: o...

Полный вариант заголовка: «Sacontala : or, the fatal ring : an Indian...

Подробнее...

Цена: 0 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Alex. McVeigh Miller Dainty's Cruel Rivals; Or, The Fatal Birthday calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Alex. McVeigh Miller...

Alex. McVeigh Miller Dainty's Cruel Rivals; Or, The Fatal Birthday

Подробнее...

Цена: 0 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

George Lillo The fatal curiosity calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

George Lillo The fat...

Полный вариант заголовка: «The fatal curiosity : a tragedy / by Mr. Ge...

Подробнее...

Цена: 0 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Эжен Сю The Galley Slave's Ring; or, The Family of Lebrenn calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Эжен Сю The Galley S...

Эжен Сю The Galley Slave's Ring; or, The Family of Lebrenn

Подробнее...

Цена: 0 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Майн Рид The Fatal Cord, and The Falcon Rover calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Майн Рид The Fatal C...

Майн Рид The Fatal Cord, and The Falcon Rover

Подробнее...

Цена: 0 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Ainsworth William Harrison The Manchester Rebels of the Fatal '45 calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Ainsworth William Ha...

Ainsworth William Harrison The Manchester Rebels of the Fatal '45

Подробнее...

Цена: 0 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Marie Force Fatal Chaos calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Marie Force Fatal Ch...

First the calm. Then the storm…Escaping DC during the dog days of summ...

Подробнее...

Цена: 342.74 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Faith Martin A Fatal Flaw: A gripping, twisty murder mystery perfect for all crime fiction fans calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Faith Martin A Fatal...

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Marti...

Подробнее...

Цена: 296.29 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Graham Hoyland Last Hours on Everest: The gripping story of Mallory and Irvine’s fatal ascent calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Graham Hoyland Last...

Graham Hoyland Last Hours on Everest: The gripping story of Mallory an...

Подробнее...

Цена: 444.74 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Faith Martin A Fatal Secret calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Faith Martin A Fatal...

‘Great characters, great plot and a totally dazzling finish… Wonderful...

Подробнее...

Цена: 494.05 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Dana Mentink Endless Night calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Dana Mentink Endless...

On the run, Jackie Swann returns to the last place anyone would look f...

Подробнее...

Цена: 342.74 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Bolton G. The Syndicate calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Bolton G. The Syndic...

SHORTLISTED FOR THE CWA NEW BLOOD AWARD.June 1947.Jonathan Craine has...

Подробнее...

Цена: 1130 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Christie Agatha Elephants Can Remember calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Christie Agatha Elep...

A classic Poirot investigation, Elephants Can Remember has the expert...

Подробнее...

Цена: 816 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Patricia Davids Speed Trap calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Patricia Davids Spee...

The fatal crash was no accident.The killer's only mistake was leaving...

Подробнее...

Цена: 342.74 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Guerlain Elixir Charnel Chypre Fatal calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Guerlain Elixir Char...

Аромат Elixir Charnel Chypre Fatal от дома моды Guerlain - фруктовая к...

Подробнее...

Цена: 10775 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Roddy Boyd Fatal Risk. A Cautionary Tale of AIG's Corporate Suicide calidas sacontala or the fatal ring

Roddy Boyd Fatal Ris...

Long-listed for the FT & Goldman Sachs Business Book of the Year Award...

Подробнее...

Цена: 1728.85 RUR

Купить

Похожие товары...

Страницы: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Для информации:

‘Great characters, great plot and a totally dazzling finish… Wonderful. ’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Oxford, 1961 A family day out at Briar’s Hall ends in tragedy when a young boy goes missing – and his body is found at the bottom of a disused well in the orchard. It looks like a simple case of an eleven-year-old exploring where he shouldn’t: a tragic accident. But Coroner Clement Ryder and Probationary WPC Trudy Loveday aren’t convinced. If Eddie had been climbing and fallen, why were there no cuts or dirt on his hands? Why would a boy terrified of heights be around a well at all? Clement and Trudy are determined to get to the truth, but the more they dig into Briar’s Hall and the mysterious de Lacey family who live there, the murkier things become. Could it be that poor Eddie’s death was murder? There are rumours of blackmail in the village, and Clement and Trudy have a horrible feeling that Eddie stumbled on a secret that someone was willing to kill for… Fans of Betty Rowlands, Agatha Christie and Faith Martin’s DI Hillary Greene series will not want to miss this! Readers LOVE A Fatal Secret! ‘A brilliant book! This is Faith Martin at her scintillating best!… A cracking good read… Highly recommend this book and I give it a delighted 5 stars!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars ‘Gripping suspense that will have you on the edge of your seat. I was hooked from page one. ’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars ‘Great plot, excellent main characters and I read it in one sitting! I would highly recommend this book. ’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars ‘Gripping… Crime-busting nostalgia at its very best. ’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWBook 4: A FATAL SECRET